Mexico Liveaboards - Scheduled Quino El Guardian Trips

to the Socorro Islands in 2025

2025 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 01/07/2025 - 01/16/2025

Departure Date: Tuesday, January 07, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Thursday, January 16, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 15
Price: $3,600

2025 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 01/17/2025 - 01/26/2025

Departure Date: Friday, January 17, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Sunday, January 26, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --
 
Private charter with Odicean / If you would like to join them, please contact poldives@odicean.com

2025 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 01/27/2025 - 02/05/2025

Departure Date: Monday, January 27, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Wednesday, February 05, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 13
Price: $3,600

2025 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 02/06/2025 - 02/15/2025

Departure Date: Thursday, February 06, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Saturday, February 15, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --
 
Private charter with Seven Blue Viajes / If you would like to join them, please contact info@sevenblueviajes.com

2025 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 02/16/2025 - 02/25/2025

Departure Date: Sunday, February 16, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 6
Price: $3,600

2025 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 02/26/2025 - 03/07/2025

Departure Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Friday, March 07, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 14
Price: $3,600

2025 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 03/08/2025 - 03/17/2025

Departure Date: Saturday, March 08, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Monday, March 17, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 15
Price: $3,600

2025 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 03/18/2025 - 03/27/2025

Departure Date: Tuesday, March 18, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Thursday, March 27, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 4
Price: $3,600

2025 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 03/28/2025 - 04/06/2025

Departure Date: Friday, March 28, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Sunday, April 06, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 16
Price: $3,600

2025 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 04/07/2025 - 04/16/2025

Departure Date: Monday, April 07, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Wednesday, April 16, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 9
Price: $3,600

2025 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 04/17/2025 - 04/26/2025

Departure Date: Thursday, April 17, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Saturday, April 26, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 16
Price: $3,600

2025 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 04/27/2025 - 05/06/2025

Departure Date: Sunday, April 27, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Tuesday, May 06, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 15
Price: $3,600

2025 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 05/07/2025 - 05/16/2025

Departure Date: Wednesday, May 07, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Friday, May 16, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 16
Price: $3,600

2025 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 05/17/2025 - 05/29/2025

Departure Date: Saturday, May 17, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Thursday, May 29, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 13
# of Open Spots: Contact SPECIAL 13-DAY TRIP INCLUDES CLARION ISLAND!
Price: $5,460
 
Special itinerary includes Clarion Island! Day 1: Board at 5pm Day 2: At sea Day 3: San Benedicto Day 4: Socorro Day 5: Roca Partida Day 6: Roca Partida - dive until noon then 16 hours to Isla Clarion Day 7: Clarion Day 8: Clarion - 3 dives Day 9: Roca Partida Day 10: Socorro Day 11: San Benedicto Day 12: At sea Day 13: Disembark at 8:30am

2025 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 11/02/2025 - 11/11/2025

Departure Date: Sunday, November 02, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Tuesday, November 11, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 12
Price: $4,195

2025 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 11/12/2025 - 11/21/2025

Departure Date: Wednesday, November 12, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Friday, November 21, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,195

2025 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 11/22/2025 - 12/01/2025

Departure Date: Saturday, November 22, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Monday, December 01, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 8
Price: $4,395

2025 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 12/02/2025 - 12/11/2025

Departure Date: Tuesday, December 02, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Thursday, December 11, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,195

2025 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 12/12/2025 - 12/21/2025

Departure Date: Friday, December 12, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Sunday, December 21, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,195

2025 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 12/28/2025 - 01/06/2026

Departure Date: Sunday, December 28, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Tuesday, January 06, 2026 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,195
 
Celebrate New Years Eve with us with an extra special dinner, decorations, and champagne!