Mexico Liveaboards - Scheduled Rocio Del Mar Trips

to the Socorro Islands in 2026

2026 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 01/06/2026 - 01/15/2026

Departure Date: Tuesday, January 06, 2026 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Thursday, January 15, 2026 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 18
Price: $4,195

2026 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 01/16/2026 - 01/25/2026

Departure Date: Friday, January 16, 2026 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Sunday, January 25, 2026 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: Contact PRIVATE CHARTER FOR MAR HOSTED TRIPS
Price: --
 
Private charter with Mar Hosted Trips / If you would like to join them, please contact info@marhostedtrips.com

2026 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 01/26/2026 - 02/04/2026

Departure Date: Monday, January 26, 2026 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Wednesday, February 04, 2026 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,195

2026 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 02/05/2026 - 02/14/2026

Departure Date: Thursday, February 05, 2026 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Saturday, February 14, 2026 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --
 
Private charter with Encounters.mx / If you would like to join them, please contact info@encounters.com.mx

2026 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 02/15/2026 - 02/24/2026

Departure Date: Sunday, February 15, 2026 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Tuesday, February 24, 2026 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --
 
Private charter with Sea Level Diving / If you would like to join them, please contact sealevel@sealeveldiving.com

2026 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 02/25/2026 - 03/06/2026

Departure Date: Wednesday, February 25, 2026 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Friday, March 06, 2026 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --
 
Private charter with Bluewater Dive Travel / If you would like to join them, please contact info@bluewaterdivetravel.com

2026 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 03/07/2026 - 03/16/2026

Departure Date: Saturday, March 07, 2026 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Monday, March 16, 2026 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --

2026 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 03/17/2026 - 03/26/2026

Departure Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2026 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Thursday, March 26, 2026 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --
 
Private charter with Diverse Travel / If you would like to join them, please contact holly@diversetravel.co.uk

2026 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 03/27/2026 - 04/05/2026

Departure Date: Friday, March 27, 2026 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Sunday, April 05, 2026 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --
 
Private charter by Scuba Travel Scandinavia / If you would like to join them, please contact info@scubatravel.se

2026 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 04/06/2026 - 04/15/2026

Departure Date: Monday, April 06, 2026 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2026 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --
 
Private charter with Reef Riders / If you would like to join them, please contact reservations@reefriders.net

2026 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 04/16/2026 - 04/25/2026

Departure Date: Thursday, April 16, 2026 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Saturday, April 25, 2026 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,195

2026 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 04/26/2026 - 05/05/2026

Departure Date: Sunday, April 26, 2026 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Tuesday, May 05, 2026 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,195

2026 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 05/06/2026 - 05/15/2026

Departure Date: Wednesday, May 06, 2026 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Friday, May 15, 2026 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,195

2026 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 05/16/2026 - 05/25/2026

Departure Date: Saturday, May 16, 2026 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Monday, May 25, 2026 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,195

2026 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 05/26/2026 - 06/04/2026

Departure Date: Tuesday, May 26, 2026 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Thursday, June 04, 2026 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,195

2026 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 11/01/2026 - 11/14/2026

Departure Date: Sunday, November 01, 2026 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Saturday, November 14, 2026 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 14
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --
 
Private charter with Tauchertraum / Combination Sea of Cortez/Socorro trip / If you would like to join them, please contact Reisen@Tauchertraum.com

2026 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 11/15/2026 - 11/24/2026

Departure Date: Sunday, November 15, 2026 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Tuesday, November 24, 2026 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --

2026 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 11/25/2026 - 12/04/2026

Departure Date: Wednesday, November 25, 2026 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Friday, December 04, 2026 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 18
Price: $4,195

2026 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 12/05/2026 - 12/14/2026

Departure Date: Saturday, December 05, 2026 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Monday, December 14, 2026 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,195

2026 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 12/27/2026 - 01/05/2027

Departure Date: Sunday, December 27, 2026 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Tuesday, January 05, 2027 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,195
 
Celebrate New Years Eve with us with an extra special dinner, decorations, and champagne!