Mexico Liveaboards - Scheduled Trips in 2024

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 01/06/2024 - 01/15/2024

Departure Date: Saturday, January 06, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Monday, January 15, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,095

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 01/16/2024 - 01/25/2024

Departure Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Thursday, January 25, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,095

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 01/26/2024 - 02/04/2024

Departure Date: Friday, January 26, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Sunday, February 04, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,095

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 02/05/2024 - 02/14/2024

Departure Date: Monday, February 05, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: Contact Jessica at Scuba World at JessicaMarelli@gmail.com to join this trip
Price: --

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 02/15/2024 - 02/24/2024

Departure Date: Thursday, February 15, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Saturday, February 24, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: Contact Bluewater Travel at info@BlueWaterDiveTravel.com to join this trip
Price: --

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 02/25/2024 - 03/05/2024

Departure Date: Sunday, February 25, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Tuesday, March 05, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: Contact Kim at East Coast Divers at travel@ecdivers.com to join this trip
Price: --

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 03/06/2024 - 03/15/2024

Departure Date: Wednesday, March 06, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Friday, March 15, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,095

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 03/16/2024 - 03/25/2024

Departure Date: Saturday, March 16, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Monday, March 25, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,095

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 03/26/2024 - 04/04/2024

Departure Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Thursday, April 04, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,095

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 04/05/2024 - 04/14/2024

Departure Date: Friday, April 05, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Sunday, April 14, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 8
Price: $4,095

2024 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 04/06/2024 - 04/15/2024

Departure Date: Saturday, April 06, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Monday, April 15, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --
 
Private Charter

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 04/15/2024 - 04/24/2024

Departure Date: Monday, April 15, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,095

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 04/25/2024 - 05/04/2024

Departure Date: Thursday, April 25, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Saturday, May 04, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,095

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 05/05/2024 - 05/14/2024

Departure Date: Sunday, May 05, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Tuesday, May 14, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,095

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 05/15/2024 - 05/24/2024

Departure Date: Wednesday, May 15, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Friday, May 24, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,095

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 05/25/2024 - 06/03/2024

Departure Date: Saturday, May 25, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Monday, June 03, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,095

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Sea of Cortez - Midriff Islands - 07/06/2024 - 07/13/2024

Departure Date: Saturday, July 06, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: Puerto Peñasco
Arrival Date: Saturday, July 13, 2024 @ 07:00 AM
Arrival Location: Puerto Peñasco
 
# of Days: 8
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $2,995

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Sea of Cortez - Midriff Islands - 07/13/2024 - 07/20/2024

Departure Date: Saturday, July 13, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: Puerto Peñasco
Arrival Date: Saturday, July 20, 2024 @ 07:00 AM
Arrival Location: Puerto Peñasco
 
# of Days: 8
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $2,995

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Sea of Cortez - Midriff Islands - 07/20/2024 - 07/27/2024

Departure Date: Saturday, July 20, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: Puerto Peñasco
Arrival Date: Saturday, July 27, 2024 @ 07:00 AM
Arrival Location: Puerto Peñasco
 
# of Days: 8
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $2,995

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Sea of Cortez - Midriff Islands - 07/27/2024 - 08/03/2024

Departure Date: Saturday, July 27, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: Puerto Peñasco
Arrival Date: Saturday, August 03, 2024 @ 07:00 AM
Arrival Location: Puerto Peñasco
 
# of Days: 8
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $2,995

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Sea of Cortez - Midriff Islands - 08/03/2024 - 08/10/2024

Departure Date: Saturday, August 03, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: Puerto Peñasco
Arrival Date: Saturday, August 10, 2024 @ 07:00 AM
Arrival Location: Puerto Peñasco
 
# of Days: 8
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $2,995

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Sea of Cortez - Midriff Islands - 08/10/2024 - 08/17/2024

Departure Date: Saturday, August 10, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: Puerto Peñasco
Arrival Date: Saturday, August 17, 2024 @ 07:00 AM
Arrival Location: Puerto Peñasco
 
# of Days: 8
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $2,995

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Sea of Cortez - Midriff Islands - 08/17/2024 - 08/24/2024

Departure Date: Saturday, August 17, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: Puerto Peñasco
Arrival Date: Saturday, August 24, 2024 @ 07:00 AM
Arrival Location: Puerto Peñasco
 
# of Days: 8
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $2,995

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Sea of Cortez - Midriff Islands - 08/24/2024 - 08/31/2024

Departure Date: Saturday, August 24, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: Puerto Peñasco
Arrival Date: Saturday, August 31, 2024 @ 07:00 AM
Arrival Location: Puerto Peñasco
 
# of Days: 8
# of Open Spots: Contact Bluewater Travel at info@BlueWaterDiveTravel.com to join this trip
Price: --

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Sea of Cortez - Midriff Islands - 08/31/2024 - 09/07/2024

Departure Date: Saturday, August 31, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: Puerto Peñasco
Arrival Date: Saturday, September 07, 2024 @ 07:00 AM
Arrival Location: Puerto Peñasco
 
# of Days: 8
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $2,995

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Sea of Cortez - Midriff Islands - 09/07/2024 - 09/14/2024

Departure Date: Saturday, September 07, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: Puerto Peñasco
Arrival Date: Saturday, September 14, 2024 @ 07:00 AM
Arrival Location: Puerto Peñasco
 
# of Days: 8
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $2,995

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Sea of Cortez - Midriff Islands - 09/14/2024 - 09/21/2024

Departure Date: Saturday, September 14, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: Puerto Peñasco
Arrival Date: Saturday, September 21, 2024 @ 07:00 AM
Arrival Location: Puerto Peñasco
 
# of Days: 8
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $2,995

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Sea of Cortez - Explore Baja - 09/21/2024 - 10/03/2024

Departure Date: Saturday, September 21, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: Puerto Peñasco
Arrival Date: Thursday, October 03, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 13
# of Open Spots: 6
Price: $4,695

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Sea of Cortez - Explore Baja - 10/05/2024 - 10/17/2024

Departure Date: Saturday, October 05, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Thursday, October 17, 2024 @ 07:00 AM
Arrival Location: Puerto Peñasco
 
# of Days: 13
# of Open Spots: Contact Bluewater Travel at info@BlueWaterDiveTravel.com to join this trip
Price: --

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Sea of Cortez - Explore Baja - 10/19/2024 - 10/31/2024

Departure Date: Saturday, October 19, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: Puerto Peñasco
Arrival Date: Thursday, October 31, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 13
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 11/01/2024 - 11/10/2024

Departure Date: Friday, November 01, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Sunday, November 10, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,095

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 11/11/2024 - 11/20/2024

Departure Date: Monday, November 11, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,095

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 11/21/2024 - 11/30/2024

Departure Date: Thursday, November 21, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Saturday, November 30, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,095

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 12/01/2024 - 12/10/2024

Departure Date: Sunday, December 01, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,095

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 12/11/2024 - 12/20/2024

Departure Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Friday, December 20, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,095

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 12/27/2024 - 01/05/2025

Departure Date: Friday, December 27, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Sunday, January 05, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,095
 
Celebrate New Years Eve with us with an extra special dinner and champagne!