Mexico Liveaboards - Scheduled Rocio Del Mar Trips

to the Socorro Islands in 2024

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 05/15/2024 - 05/24/2024

Departure Date: Wednesday, May 15, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Friday, May 24, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 05/25/2024 - 06/03/2024

Departure Date: Saturday, May 25, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Monday, June 03, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 5
Price: $4,095

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 11/01/2024 - 11/10/2024

Departure Date: Friday, November 01, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Sunday, November 10, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --
 
Private Charter for Carlu Dive & Travel / If you would like to join them, please contact info@carludiveandtravel.com

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 11/11/2024 - 11/20/2024

Departure Date: Monday, November 11, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --
 
Private charter with Mar Hosted Trips / If you would like to join them, please contact marhostedtrips@gmail.com

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 11/21/2024 - 11/30/2024

Departure Date: Thursday, November 21, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Saturday, November 30, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 12/01/2024 - 12/10/2024

Departure Date: Sunday, December 01, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 12/11/2024 - 12/20/2024

Departure Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Friday, December 20, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --
 
Single male and single female space available

2024 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 12/27/2024 - 01/05/2025

Departure Date: Friday, December 27, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Sunday, January 05, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 1 Female Spot Available
Price: $4,095
 
Celebrate New Years Eve with us with an extra special dinner, decorations, and champagne! Private half- charter with Zig Zag Adventures / If you would like to join them, please contact Julie@ZigZagAdventures.com - 3 spaces available