Mexico Liveaboards - Scheduled Trips

to the Socorro Islands in 2025

2025 - Quino Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 11/02/2025 - 11/11/2025

Departure Date: Sunday, November 02, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Tuesday, November 11, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --

2025 - Quino Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 11/12/2025 - 11/21/2025

Departure Date: Wednesday, November 12, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Friday, November 21, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,195

2025 - Quino Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 11/22/2025 - 12/01/2025

Departure Date: Saturday, November 22, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Monday, December 01, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 8
Price: $4,395

2025 - Quino Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 12/02/2025 - 12/11/2025

Departure Date: Tuesday, December 02, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Thursday, December 11, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,195

2025 - Quino Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 12/12/2025 - 12/21/2025

Departure Date: Friday, December 12, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Sunday, December 21, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,195

2025 - Quino Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 12/28/2025 - 01/06/2026

Departure Date: Sunday, December 28, 2025 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Tuesday, January 06, 2026 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 20
Price: $4,195
 
Celebrate New Years Eve with us with an extra special dinner, decorations, and champagne!