Mexico Liveaboards - Scheduled Quino El Guardian Trips

to the Socorro Islands in 2024

2024 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 01/07/2024 - 01/16/2024

Departure Date: Sunday, January 07, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 16
Price: $3,500

2024 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 01/17/2024 - 01/26/2024

Departure Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Friday, January 26, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 16
Price: $3,500

2024 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 01/27/2024 - 02/05/2024

Departure Date: Saturday, January 27, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Monday, February 05, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 16
Price: $3,500

2024 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 02/06/2024 - 02/15/2024

Departure Date: Tuesday, February 06, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Thursday, February 15, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 16
Price: $3,500

2024 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 02/16/2024 - 02/25/2024

Departure Date: Friday, February 16, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Sunday, February 25, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 16
Price: $3,500

2024 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 02/26/2024 - 03/06/2024

Departure Date: Monday, February 26, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Wednesday, March 06, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 16
Price: $3,500

2024 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 03/07/2024 - 03/16/2024

Departure Date: Thursday, March 07, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Saturday, March 16, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 16
Price: $3,500

2024 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 03/17/2024 - 03/26/2024

Departure Date: Sunday, March 17, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 16
Price: $3,500

2024 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 03/27/2024 - 04/05/2024

Departure Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Friday, April 05, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 8
Price: $3,500

2024 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 04/06/2024 - 04/15/2024

Departure Date: Saturday, April 06, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Monday, April 15, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --
 
Private Charter

2024 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 04/16/2024 - 04/25/2024

Departure Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Thursday, April 25, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 16
Price: $3,500

2024 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 04/26/2024 - 05/05/2024

Departure Date: Friday, April 26, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Sunday, May 05, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 16
Price: $3,500

2024 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 05/06/2024 - 05/15/2024

Departure Date: Monday, May 06, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Wednesday, May 15, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 16
Price: $3,500

2024 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 05/16/2024 - 05/25/2024

Departure Date: Thursday, May 16, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Saturday, May 25, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 16
Price: $3,500

2024 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 05/26/2024 - 06/04/2024

Departure Date: Sunday, May 26, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Tuesday, June 04, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 16
Price: $3,500

2024 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 10/31/2024 - 11/09/2024

Departure Date: Thursday, October 31, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Saturday, November 09, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 16
Price: $3,500

2024 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 11/10/2024 - 11/19/2024

Departure Date: Sunday, November 10, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 16
Price: $3,500

2024 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 11/20/2024 - 11/29/2024

Departure Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Friday, November 29, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 16
Price: $3,500

2024 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 11/30/2024 - 12/09/2024

Departure Date: Saturday, November 30, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Monday, December 09, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 16
Price: $3,500

2024 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 12/10/2024 - 12/19/2024

Departure Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Thursday, December 19, 2024 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 16
Price: $3,500

2024 - Quino El Guardian - Socorro Islands - 12/28/2024 - 01/06/2025

Departure Date: Saturday, December 28, 2024 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Monday, January 06, 2025 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 16
Price: $3,500