Mexico Liveaboards - Scheduled Rocio Del Mar Trips

to the Socorro Islands in 2022

2022 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 01/16/2022 - 01/25/2022

Departure Date: Sunday, January 16, 2022 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Tuesday, January 25, 2022 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 3
Price: $3,995

2022 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 01/26/2022 - 02/04/2022

Departure Date: Wednesday, January 26, 2022 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Friday, February 04, 2022 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 1 Male Spot Available
Price: $3,995

2022 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 02/05/2022 - 02/14/2022

Departure Date: Saturday, February 05, 2022 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Monday, February 14, 2022 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: Contact Aggieland Scuba at AggielandScuba@AggielandScuba.com to join this trip
Price: --

2022 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 02/15/2022 - 02/24/2022

Departure Date: Tuesday, February 15, 2022 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Thursday, February 24, 2022 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: Contact Bluewater Travel at info@BlueWaterDiveTravel.com to join this trip
Price: --

2022 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 02/25/2022 - 03/06/2022

Departure Date: Friday, February 25, 2022 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Sunday, March 06, 2022 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 1 Female Spot Available
Price: $3,995

2022 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 03/07/2022 - 03/19/2022

Departure Date: Monday, March 07, 2022 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Saturday, March 19, 2022 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 13
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --
 
Special 13-Day Trip that includes the rarely-visited island of Clarion! This trip includes 9 days of diving!

2022 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 03/21/2022 - 03/30/2022

Departure Date: Monday, March 21, 2022 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Wednesday, March 30, 2022 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --

2022 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 03/31/2022 - 04/09/2022

Departure Date: Thursday, March 31, 2022 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Saturday, April 09, 2022 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: Contact Karlos Simon at Karlos@Karlossimon.com to join this trip
Price: --

2022 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 04/10/2022 - 04/19/2022

Departure Date: Sunday, April 10, 2022 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Tuesday, April 19, 2022 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --

2022 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 04/20/2022 - 04/29/2022

Departure Date: Wednesday, April 20, 2022 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Friday, April 29, 2022 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 12
Price: $3,995

2022 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 04/30/2022 - 05/09/2022

Departure Date: Saturday, April 30, 2022 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Monday, May 09, 2022 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 13
Price: $3,995

2022 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 05/10/2022 - 05/19/2022

Departure Date: Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Thursday, May 19, 2022 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 15
Price: $3,995

2022 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 05/20/2022 - 05/29/2022

Departure Date: Friday, May 20, 2022 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Sunday, May 29, 2022 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 8
Price: $3,995

2022 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 11/04/2022 - 11/18/2022

Departure Date: Friday, November 04, 2022 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Friday, November 18, 2022 @ 07:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 15
# of Open Spots: SOLD OUT!
Price: --
 
Private Charter - Combination Sea of Cortez & Socorro

2022 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 11/19/2022 - 11/28/2022

Departure Date: Saturday, November 19, 2022 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Monday, November 28, 2022 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 14
Price: $3,995

2022 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 11/29/2022 - 12/08/2022

Departure Date: Tuesday, November 29, 2022 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Thursday, December 08, 2022 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 7
Price: $3,995

2022 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 12/08/2022 - 12/21/2022

Departure Date: Thursday, December 08, 2022 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Wednesday, December 21, 2022 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 14
# of Open Spots: Contact Quest Tours at Dive@QuestTours.com.au to join this trip
Price: --
 
Combination Sea of Cortez & Socorro

2022 - Rocio Del Mar - Socorro Islands - 12/27/2022 - 01/05/2023

Departure Date: Tuesday, December 27, 2022 @ 05:00 PM
Departure Location: San José Del Cabo
Arrival Date: Thursday, January 05, 2023 @ 08:30 AM
Arrival Location: San José Del Cabo
 
# of Days: 10
# of Open Spots: 17
Price: $3,995
 
Celebrate New Years Eve with us with an extra special dinner and champagne!